Logic is not only touring this summer for his “Endless Summer Tour”, the rapper also has a new mixtape out name Bobby Tarantino.

The project has been getting rave reviews since dropping on Thursday. It features 11 tracks and guest features from Pusha T. The mixtape is the followup to his critically acclaimed project The Incredible True Story released back in November.

Logic is now on the North American leg of his summer tour and could be heading to Europe in the fall.

See Bobby Tarantino tracklist.

1. Illuminatro
2. Flexicution
3. The Jam
5. A Word From Our Sponsor
6. Wrist ft. Pusha T
7. Super Mario World
8. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
9. 44 Bars
10. Slave
11. Deeper Than Money

Stream and download the album on Apple Music below.

Submit Song To The Radio Listeners:

Submit Your Music For Review

Stay Connected

Submit For AirPlay


Web Partners

Twitter Gang

Subscribe And Get Our Updates

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Web Partners


Advertise With Us


Flag Counter