Future will be dropping his new self-titled album FUTURE tonight and here is the full tracklist.

The 17-track LP will feature all brand new singles, so Hendrix has been busy in the studio since concluding his “Summer Sixteen” tour with Drake in November. After dropping the album, the Freebandz emcee will sit down for an interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe this weekend. That’s not all Future has in store for his fans in the near future. He also announced his upcoming “Nobody Safe Tour” with Migos, Kodak Black, and Tory Lanez starting in May.

So far there the guest list is not yet known so maybe he is keeping that a secret until the project is released. The new album will be the following to his 2016 LP EVOL.

The album FUTURE will be available for streaming on Apple Music midnight tonight.

1 “Rent Money”
2 “Good Dope”
3 “Zoom”
4 “Draco”
5 “Super Trapper”
6 “POA”
7 “Mask Off”
8 “High Demand”
9 “Outta Time”
10 “Scrape”
11 “I”m So Groovy”
12 “Might As Well”
13 “Poppin Tags”
14 “Massage In My Room”
15 “Flip”
16 “When I Was Broke”
17 “Feds Did A Sweep”

Submit Song To The Radio Listeners:

Submit Your Music For Review

Stay Connected

Submit For AirPlay


Web Partners

Twitter Gang

Subscribe And Get Our Updates

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Web Partners


Advertise With Us


Flag Counter