We haven’t heard from Cam’ron in a while so you know his new mixtape The Program is currently on repeat.

The Dipset rapper recently delayed his upcoming album, Killa Season 2, so this 15-track mixtape will serve as a gift to his fans to appease them until that project arrives. Sin City, Mimi, and Don Q holds a few guest spots on the project, while REK, JB Music, Dollavision, ADM, Araab Muzik, Zombie YH, Dondre Dennis, among others gets production credits.

Cam’ron says that the album Kill Season 2 is complete but he delayed the release because he just hasn’t have the time to properly promote it the way he would like to. I just been busy, and I haven’t had time to promote the album the way that I want to,” the rap veteran said during an interview with XXL.

Cam’ron The Program Mixtape Tracklist:

1. “It’s Killa”
2. “Hello” Feat. Don Q
3. “Curve (Skit)”
4. “Coleslaw”
5. “Lean”
6. “D.I.A.”
7. “Remember Game” Feat. Mimi
8. “Hallalujah” Feat. Mimi
9. “Fuck Outta Here”
10. “The Other Side” Feat. Sen City
11. “Chop It Up” Feat. Mimi
12. “FleeGod”
13. “Dime After Dime” Feat. Sen City
14. “Kiss Myself”
15. “UWasntThere”

Listen to the mixtape here.



Submit Song To The Radio Listeners:

Submit Your Music For Review

Stay Connected

Submit For AirPlay


Web Partners

Twitter Gang

Subscribe And Get Our Updates

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Web Partners


Advertise With Us


Flag Counter